High School

EquestrianSkiingSoccerSoftballTrackVolleyballHS Gymnastics

IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND DATES


FALL SPORT TRYOUT SCHEDULES 

High School
Sport Dates Time Location Contact Email Notes
Cross Country, Boys 8/8 8:00-9:30 AM HHS Circle Drive Clay Woll marathon_man15@yahoo.com All can participate, no tryout
Cross Country, Girls 8/8 8:00-9:30 AM HHS Circle Drive Tony Kandt ajkandt@yahoo.com All can participate, no tryout
Football Varsity/JV 8/6 7:45 - 3:00 PM HHS Grass Practice Fields Aaron Metz metza@howellschools.com See Howellfootball.com - calendar for all dates & times.
Football Freshman 8/6 3:00 -7:00 PM HHS Grass Practice Fields Doug Sams dsams3156@comcast.net See Howellfootball.com - calendar for all dates & times.
Golf, Girls 8/8 11:00-2:00 PM Chemung Hills GC Jeff Hughey hugheyj@howellschools.com
Soccer, Boys 8/8-8/10 6:00-8:00 PM Parker Turf Arnold Kromberg howellhighlandersoccer@gmail.com
Swim and Dive, Girls 8/8 3:00-5:30 PM Parker Pool Kristyn Textor ktextor@yahoo.com Parent Meeting 8/8 6 PM Parker Pool
Tennis, Boys 8/8 9:00-12:00 PM HHS Tennis Courts Jim Gagalis gagalisj@howellschools.com
Volleyball 8/8-8/10 4:00-6:30 PM HHS Main Gym Jayne Williams williaj@howellschools.com


FALL PARENT / STUDENT ATHLETE MEETING

Tuesday, August 14th 6pm HHS Auditorium
MANDATORY FOR ALL FALL STUDENT ATHLETES


"John Dukes Field at Memorial Stadium"
We are honored to have this opportunity to name the field after such an incredible Highlander.  All funds must come through private donations and sponsorship.  We need your help!  Donate below or click here for more information.



BATTLE AT THE BIG HOUSE
Varsity Football Howell vs Dearborn Fordson - August 25th, 4:30pm
For more information, please click here.
Get your tickets and t shirts below:

Ticket & T-shirt Packages ($2 & $4 Service Fee)
T-Shirt Size Individual/Family Pack #1
T-Shirt Family Pack Size #2
T-Shirt Family Pack #3
T-Shirt Family Pack #4


Battle of Big House Individual T-shirt Order - $15
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.