Superintendent's Team

The Superintendent’s Team is comprised of district level administrators who help ensure that Howell Public Schools continues to be a premier district that meets the needs of all of its students.

Superintendent's Team
 

Richard Terres
Associate Superintendent of Business
business@HowellSchools.com

Sue Hordos
Financial Assistant
hordoss@HowellSchools.com
517.548.6208

 Superintendent's Team

Liza Kelly, J.D., PHR
Executive Director of Labor Relations and Personnel
personneloffice@HowellSchools.com

Lisa Neff
Executive Secretary
neffl@HowellSchools.com
517.548.6241

 Superintendent's Team


Paul Pominville
Director of Technology
paul@HowellSchools.com

Ellen Oldford
Technology Secretary
ellen@HowellSchools.com
517.552.7558

 Superintendent's Team


Elson Liu
Executive Director of Instructional Services
liue@HowellSchools.com

Cathy Krakowiak
Executive Secretary
krakowic@HowellSchools.com
517.545.1452

 Superintendent's Team


Malissa Patrick
Director of Special Education
specialed@HowellSchools.com

Janet Weber
Secretary
weberj@HowellSchools.com
517.548.6358

 Superintendent's Team


Thomas Gould
Director of Public Relations
communications@HowellSchools.com
517.548.6335




 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.