High School

EquestrianSkiingSoccerSoftballTrackVolleyballHS Gymnastics



FALL TRYOUTS

Sport Date Time Location Contact Email Notes
Cross Country, Boys 8/14 8am HHS Circle Drive Clay Woll Timothy.woll@howellschools.com All can participate, no tryout. Summer workouts start 6/17 at 8am at circle drive.
Cross Country, Girls 8/14 8am HHS Circle Drive

All can participate, no tryout. Summer workouts 6/17 at 8am at circle drive.
Football 8/12 3:30-9 PM Football Stadium Aaron Metz metza@howellschools.com See Howellfootball.com - calendar for all dates & times.
Golf, Girls 8/14 Jeff Hughey hugheyj@howellschools.com
Soccer, Boys 8/14 Arnold Kromberg Arnold.Kromberg@howellschools.com
Swim and Dive, Girls 8/14 3-5:30 PM Parker Pool Kristyn Textor Kristyn.textor@howellschools.com no tryout all are welcome to participate, parent meeting @6:00 pm
Tennis, Boys 8/14 Jim Gagalis gagalisj@howellschools.com
Volleyball 8/14-8/16 4-6:30 PM HHS Main Gym Jayne Williams williaj@howellschools.com

 

 


Athletic Program Donations

Would you like to support a Howell Athletic team or the athletic department?  Thank you for supporting the Howell Highlanders!

 

"John Dukes Field at Memorial Stadium"

We are honored to have this opportunity to name the field after such an incredible Highlander.  All funds must come through private donations and sponsorship.  We need your help!  Donate below or click here for more information.





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.