High School

EquestrianSkiingSoccerSoftballTrackVolleyballHS Gymnastics

IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND DATES

COME CHEER FOR OUR BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM IN THE SEMIFINAL GAME FRIDAY, MARCH 15th, NOON AT THE MSU BRESLIN CENTER!  



OUR TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT!!

Please go to the Breslin Center website and tickets are available there.  

If you have a ticket you can ride the fan bus.

FAN BUS AVAILABLE, BRING IN YOUR SIGNED PERMISSION SLIP.


IF YOU ORDERED TICKETS ONLINE THEY ARE AVAILABLE FOR PICK UP IN THE ATHLETIC OFFICE THURSDAY 7 AM-6 PM.   ALL TICKETS MUST BE PICKED UP NO LATER THEN 6 PM THURSDAY, 3/14. 



SPRING TRYOUTS/SPORTS INFORMATION

 

All tryouts are Monday, 3/11 - Thursday, 3/14 unless otherwise noted.

Baseball
Freshman     5:30 AM-7:00 AM, HHS Field House  Andy Nicholas, nicholan@howellschools.com
JV                3:30 PM-6:00 PM, HHS Field House  Rich Dell, dellr@howellschools.com
Varsity          3/11-3/15 6:00 PM-9:00 PM, HHS Field House     Jason.Ladd@howellschools.com
                           Mike.Weatherly@howellschools.com
Golf, Boys
2:30 PM- 3:15PM, HHS Room O-4    Jeff Hughey, hugheyj@howellschools.com

Lacrosse
6:00 PM-8:00 PM, Parker Turf/Parker Main Gym  Scott LaRente, larents@howellschools.com

Soccer
3:00 PM-5:00 PM, Parker Turf/Parker Main Gym    Arnold.Kromberg@howellschools.com

Softball
Monday , 3/11 only Tryouts will be 4:30 -8 pm  at the Freshman Campus.
2:30-5:30 PM, Freshman Campus  Ron.Pezzoni@howellschools.com

Tennis, Girls
3/11-3/15  2:30 PM-4:00 PM, HHS Field house  Lindsay Silver-Perkins, perkinsl@howellschools.com

Track& Field

3/11-3/15  2:30 PM-4:30 PM, HHS Field house   Anthony.Kandt@howellschools.com
                                                                   Mark.Coughnaour@howellschools.com




SPRING SPORT PARENT /STUDENT ATHLETE MEETING
Monday, March 18th 7 pm HHS Auditorium
This is a mandatory meeting for all Spring athletes.  Parents are encouraged to attend.


Athletic Program Donations

Would you like to support a Howell Athletic team or the athletic department?  Thank you for supporting the Howell Highlanders!



 

"John Dukes Field at Memorial Stadium"

We are honored to have this opportunity to name the field after such an incredible Highlander.  All funds must come through private donations and sponsorship.  We need your help!  Donate below or click here for more information.





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.