Middle Schools

WrestlingGirls BasketballHighlanderWaySportsEquestrian 2Swim


IMPORTANT NEWS AND DATES

Winter

HWMS 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball
October 26th-28th from 2:30-4:30pm HWMS Gym
Please contact 7th grade coach, Kory Leppek, Kory.Leppek@howellschools.com or 8th grade coach, Jason Lounds, loundsj@howellschools.com with questions.

HWMS 7th and 8th Grade Girls Basketball 
January 11th TBD HWMS Gym
Please contact 7th grade coach, Bob Klein, kleinr@howellschools.com or 8th grade coach, Jason Lound, loundsj@howellschools.com with questions.


Parker 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball
October 26th-28th from 2:30-4pm Parker Gym
Please contact 7th grade coach, Marty Leftwich, leftwicm@howellschools.com or 8th grade coach, Nick Golovich, golovicn@howellschools.com with questions.

Parker 7th and 8th Grade Girls Basketball
January 11th TBD Parker Gym
Please contact 7th grade coach, Marty Leftwich, leftwicm@howellschools.com or 8th grade coach, Dennis Rocky, Dennis.Rockey@howellschools.com with questions.


Howell Middle School Competitive Cheer
November 17th-18th 6-8:30pm HHS Balcony  
We are still looking for a coach.  Practice times pending new coach hire.  Until then, please contact Leya Carstensen, leya.carstensen@howellschools.com with questions.


Howell Middle School Wrestling
January 11th TBD Parker Wrestling room 
Please contact Tony Tedesco, tedescoa@howellschools.com, with questions.

 

Howell Middle School Swim Tryouts
February 8th from 2:45-4:00pm Parker Pool 
Please contact Zach Kasprzak, kasprzaz@howellschools.com, with questions.


Physicals for the 2020-21 Year

If a student had a valid physical last year (dated after 4/15/19) and the school has a copy on file, they only have to fill out the new health questionnaire and turn it in. 
If the student had a physical (dated 4/15/19 and after) and the school doesn't have a copy, they will need to turn in a copy of the physical and the new questionnaire. 
If they have a physical dated 4/15/20 or after, we only need a copy of the new physical.

The link to the NEW Health Questionnaire is HERE.  For more information on this process, you can access a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page for this new Health Questionnaire form by clicking HERE.

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.